Vet

Veterinarna ambulatoria "M-Vet"

str. Kapitan Raycho No. 36 "M-Vet", Varna

Register of the Food Safety Agency (BFSA) · 14 Oct 2026

This profile is built from the official register of the Food Safety Agency (BFSA). The register doesn’t publish a phone number, opening hours or prices. If this is your practice, claim the profile and add a phone number. How we check

Overview

Veterinary outpatient clinic (category II), registered with BABH, in Varna. Veterinarians per register: Dr Gospodin Manolov, Dr Angelina Kovacheva, Dr Anet Sarkisyan, Dr Denitsa Paralesova, Dr Marko Nikolaev Markov.

Description by trqbvami, machine-translated from Bulgarian, based on the data in the register of the Food Safety Agency (BFSA).

Services

  • Veterinary outpatient clinic, category II

Machine-translated from the firm’s own wording.

Prices

Average prices: vets in Bulgaria

Address and contact

  • Varna

    Address
    str. Kapitan Raycho No. 36 "M-Vet", Varna

    public-iisr.bfsa.bg

    „ул. Капитан Райчо № 36 “М-ВЕТ”“

    Collected on 14 Oct 2026

    Open the source
    Opening hours
    Mo-Fr 08:30-20:00

    openstreetmap.org

    „opening_hours=Mo-Fr 08:30-20:00“

    Collected on 14 Oct 2026

    Open the source
    Mon 08:30–20:00
    Tue 08:30–20:00
    Wed 08:30–20:00
    Thu 08:30–20:00
    Fri 08:30–20:00
    Sat not stated
    Sun not stated

Reviews and more information

We don’t copy reviews from other sites. Here is where you can read what customers say and check the details yourself.

Google ratingLoads only when you tap. We don’t store it.

Reviews and questions

No reviews on trqbvami yet. Be the first.

We publish after the email is confirmed. We don’t check whether the author used the service. Firms can’t pay to hide or reorder reviews. Rules · Is this your firm?

Questions about Veterinarna ambulatoria "M-Vet"

Where is Veterinarna ambulatoria "M-Vet"?

str. Kapitan Raycho No. 36 "M-Vet", Varna.

What are the opening hours of Veterinarna ambulatoria "M-Vet"?

Mo-Fr 08:30-20:00 (as published by the firm).

What we don’t know yet

  • Accepts new patients
  • Languages

Is this your firm? Complete the profile · Report a mistake

Sources and checks

5 facts · 2 sources · Register of the Food Safety Agency (BFSA) · 14 Oct 2026

Register of the Food Safety Agency (BFSA) · 14 Oct 2026. Checking the sources is not a quality rating.

  1. Register of the Food Safety Agency (BFSA) , official register
  2. openstreetmap.org/node/798541353

See a mistake? Send a correction · How we check